cmadmin – Code Morning Xyz http://codemorning.xyz Utilities | Tutorial | Tricks | Tools | News Tue, 27 Feb 2018 10:02:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 116146851 PVN SMTP Mail Wordprss Plugin – Send WordPress emails using SMTP http://codemorning.xyz/pvn-smtp-mail-wordprss-plugin-send-wordpress-emails-using-smtp/ http://codemorning.xyz/pvn-smtp-mail-wordprss-plugin-send-wordpress-emails-using-smtp/#respond Sat, 06 Jan 2018 10:24:15 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=5027 http://codemorning.xyz/pvn-smtp-mail-wordprss-plugin-send-wordpress-emails-using-smtp/feed/ 0 5027 Laravel 5.5 – Login & Register using username http://codemorning.xyz/laravel-5-5-login-register-using-username/ http://codemorning.xyz/laravel-5-5-login-register-using-username/#respond Wed, 22 Nov 2017 13:41:46 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=5019 http://codemorning.xyz/laravel-5-5-login-register-using-username/feed/ 0 5019 Javascript Floating Point Problems http://codemorning.xyz/javascript-floating-point-problems/ http://codemorning.xyz/javascript-floating-point-problems/#respond Wed, 22 Nov 2017 11:32:38 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=5013 http://codemorning.xyz/javascript-floating-point-problems/feed/ 0 5013 Self-Signed SSL Certificate Warning http://codemorning.xyz/self-signed-ssl-certificate-warning/ http://codemorning.xyz/self-signed-ssl-certificate-warning/#respond Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:00:59 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=5007 http://codemorning.xyz/self-signed-ssl-certificate-warning/feed/ 0 5007 Install And Setup CPanel On A Linux Server http://codemorning.xyz/install-and-setup-cpanel-on-a-linux-server/ http://codemorning.xyz/install-and-setup-cpanel-on-a-linux-server/#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 04:59:20 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4996 http://codemorning.xyz/install-and-setup-cpanel-on-a-linux-server/feed/ 0 4996 Amla or Indian Gooseberry – Amazing benefits & uses http://codemorning.xyz/amla-or-indian-gooseberry-amazing-benefits-uses/ http://codemorning.xyz/amla-or-indian-gooseberry-amazing-benefits-uses/#respond Thu, 16 Nov 2017 02:20:38 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4984 http://codemorning.xyz/amla-or-indian-gooseberry-amazing-benefits-uses/feed/ 0 4984 Setup WordPress on .onion Domain as Tor Hidden Service http://codemorning.xyz/setup-wordpress-on-onion-domain-as-tor-hidden-service/ http://codemorning.xyz/setup-wordpress-on-onion-domain-as-tor-hidden-service/#respond Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:10:47 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4975 http://codemorning.xyz/setup-wordpress-on-onion-domain-as-tor-hidden-service/feed/ 0 4975 Get .onion Domain Up and Running http://codemorning.xyz/get-onion-domain-up-and-running/ http://codemorning.xyz/get-onion-domain-up-and-running/#respond Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:41:10 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4971 http://codemorning.xyz/get-onion-domain-up-and-running/feed/ 0 4971 Freelancers – Where to go instead of Upork ? http://codemorning.xyz/freelancers-where-to-go-instead-of-upork/ http://codemorning.xyz/freelancers-where-to-go-instead-of-upork/#respond Fri, 09 Dec 2016 12:29:08 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4961 http://codemorning.xyz/freelancers-where-to-go-instead-of-upork/feed/ 0 4961 Cryptocurrency http://codemorning.xyz/cryptocurrency/ http://codemorning.xyz/cryptocurrency/#respond Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:41:12 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4953 http://codemorning.xyz/cryptocurrency/feed/ 0 4953 Wallet http://codemorning.xyz/wallet/ http://codemorning.xyz/wallet/#respond Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:36:55 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4949 http://codemorning.xyz/wallet/feed/ 0 4949 Faucet http://codemorning.xyz/faucet/ http://codemorning.xyz/faucet/#respond Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:33:49 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4946 http://codemorning.xyz/faucet/feed/ 0 4946 Bitcoin Wallets – How to Choose the Best Wallet for You http://codemorning.xyz/bitcoin-wallets-how-to-choose-the-best-wallet-for-you/ http://codemorning.xyz/bitcoin-wallets-how-to-choose-the-best-wallet-for-you/#respond Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:24:51 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4941 http://codemorning.xyz/bitcoin-wallets-how-to-choose-the-best-wallet-for-you/feed/ 0 4941 Why Digital Currency? http://codemorning.xyz/why-digital-currency/ http://codemorning.xyz/why-digital-currency/#respond Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:08:56 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4937 http://codemorning.xyz/why-digital-currency/feed/ 0 4937 Bitcoin http://codemorning.xyz/bitcoin/ http://codemorning.xyz/bitcoin/#respond Thu, 01 Dec 2016 11:59:10 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4931 http://codemorning.xyz/bitcoin/feed/ 0 4931 Digital Currency http://codemorning.xyz/digital-currency/ http://codemorning.xyz/digital-currency/#respond Thu, 01 Dec 2016 11:45:19 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4930 http://codemorning.xyz/digital-currency/feed/ 0 4930 Free Web Design Tools & Resources http://codemorning.xyz/free-web-design-tools-resources/ http://codemorning.xyz/free-web-design-tools-resources/#respond Sat, 26 Nov 2016 18:23:35 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4906 http://codemorning.xyz/free-web-design-tools-resources/feed/ 0 4906 High Paying Google AdSense Alternatives http://codemorning.xyz/high-paying-google-adsense-alternatives/ http://codemorning.xyz/high-paying-google-adsense-alternatives/#respond Sat, 19 Nov 2016 18:59:29 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4897 http://codemorning.xyz/high-paying-google-adsense-alternatives/feed/ 0 4897 Google Adsense Approval – Steps to folow http://codemorning.xyz/google-adsense-approval-steps-to-folow/ http://codemorning.xyz/google-adsense-approval-steps-to-folow/#respond Sat, 19 Nov 2016 17:47:36 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4898 http://codemorning.xyz/google-adsense-approval-steps-to-folow/feed/ 0 4898 Earn Money Online from Home Without Investment http://codemorning.xyz/earn-money-online-from-home-without-investment/ http://codemorning.xyz/earn-money-online-from-home-without-investment/#respond Fri, 04 Nov 2016 04:56:10 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4876 http://codemorning.xyz/earn-money-online-from-home-without-investment/feed/ 0 4876 Earn Online form Captcha Entry Job Sites http://codemorning.xyz/earn-online-form-captcha-entry-job-sites/ http://codemorning.xyz/earn-online-form-captcha-entry-job-sites/#respond Fri, 04 Nov 2016 04:49:14 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4884 http://codemorning.xyz/earn-online-form-captcha-entry-job-sites/feed/ 0 4884 Earn Online From Get Paid to Offer & GPT Sites http://codemorning.xyz/earn-online-from-get-paid-to-offer-gpt-sites/ http://codemorning.xyz/earn-online-from-get-paid-to-offer-gpt-sites/#respond Fri, 04 Nov 2016 04:41:26 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4881 http://codemorning.xyz/earn-online-from-get-paid-to-offer-gpt-sites/feed/ 0 4881 Earn Online By Reading Ads from Best PTC Sites http://codemorning.xyz/earn-online-by-reading-ads-from-best-ptc-sites/ http://codemorning.xyz/earn-online-by-reading-ads-from-best-ptc-sites/#respond Fri, 04 Nov 2016 04:33:13 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4878 http://codemorning.xyz/earn-online-by-reading-ads-from-best-ptc-sites/feed/ 0 4878 Completely remove Java from Ubuntu http://codemorning.xyz/completely-remove-java-from-ubuntu/ http://codemorning.xyz/completely-remove-java-from-ubuntu/#respond Sun, 02 Oct 2016 08:21:36 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4871 http://codemorning.xyz/completely-remove-java-from-ubuntu/feed/ 0 4871 World Currency Symbols http://codemorning.xyz/world-currency-symbols/ http://codemorning.xyz/world-currency-symbols/#respond Sun, 02 Oct 2016 05:31:58 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4869 http://codemorning.xyz/world-currency-symbols/feed/ 0 4869 Android – Chat Over Bluetooth http://codemorning.xyz/android-chat-over-bluetooth/ http://codemorning.xyz/android-chat-over-bluetooth/#respond Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:44:34 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4860 http://codemorning.xyz/android-chat-over-bluetooth/feed/ 0 4860 Android – DropBox Api Integration http://codemorning.xyz/android-dropbox-api-integration/ http://codemorning.xyz/android-dropbox-api-integration/#respond Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:55:47 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4851 http://codemorning.xyz/android-dropbox-api-integration/feed/ 0 4851 What is NodeJs? How to Install ? http://codemorning.xyz/what-is-nodejs-how-to-install/ http://codemorning.xyz/what-is-nodejs-how-to-install/#respond Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:34:04 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4849 http://codemorning.xyz/what-is-nodejs-how-to-install/feed/ 0 4849 Install MongoDB Community Edition on Ubuntu http://codemorning.xyz/install-mongodb-community-edition-on-ubuntu/ http://codemorning.xyz/install-mongodb-community-edition-on-ubuntu/#respond Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:27:43 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4847 http://codemorning.xyz/install-mongodb-community-edition-on-ubuntu/feed/ 0 4847 Ubuntu Remove (Delete) a User http://codemorning.xyz/ubuntu-remove-delete-a-user/ http://codemorning.xyz/ubuntu-remove-delete-a-user/#respond Fri, 23 Sep 2016 05:45:17 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4842 http://codemorning.xyz/ubuntu-remove-delete-a-user/feed/ 0 4842 Ubuntu Add a User and Grant Root Privileges http://codemorning.xyz/ubuntu-add-a-user-and-grant-root-privileges/ http://codemorning.xyz/ubuntu-add-a-user-and-grant-root-privileges/#respond Fri, 23 Sep 2016 05:40:36 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4840 http://codemorning.xyz/ubuntu-add-a-user-and-grant-root-privileges/feed/ 0 4840 How to Install Oracle Java 8 on Ubuntu http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-install-oracle-java-8-on-ubuntu/ http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-install-oracle-java-8-on-ubuntu/#respond Fri, 23 Sep 2016 05:30:51 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4838 http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-install-oracle-java-8-on-ubuntu/feed/ 0 4838 Country List http://codemorning.xyz/country-list/ http://codemorning.xyz/country-list/#respond Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:13:39 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4825 http://codemorning.xyz/country-list/feed/ 0 4825 jquery ajax crop image before upload using croppie plugin http://codemorning.xyz/jquery-ajax-crop-image-before-upload-using-croppie-plugin/ http://codemorning.xyz/jquery-ajax-crop-image-before-upload-using-croppie-plugin/#respond Thu, 15 Sep 2016 07:23:49 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4817 http://codemorning.xyz/jquery-ajax-crop-image-before-upload-using-croppie-plugin/feed/ 0 4817 PHP – Capture screenshot of website from URL http://codemorning.xyz/php-capture-screenshot-of-website-from-url/ http://codemorning.xyz/php-capture-screenshot-of-website-from-url/#respond Thu, 15 Sep 2016 07:09:21 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4815 http://codemorning.xyz/php-capture-screenshot-of-website-from-url/feed/ 0 4815 Gmail stop filtering emails as promotions http://codemorning.xyz/gmail-stop-filtering-emails-as-promotions/ http://codemorning.xyz/gmail-stop-filtering-emails-as-promotions/#respond Wed, 14 Sep 2016 14:36:14 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4810 http://codemorning.xyz/gmail-stop-filtering-emails-as-promotions/feed/ 0 4810 sqlmap – Automatic SQL injection and database takeover tool http://codemorning.xyz/sqlmap-automatic-sql-injection-and-database-takeover-tool/ http://codemorning.xyz/sqlmap-automatic-sql-injection-and-database-takeover-tool/#respond Tue, 06 Sep 2016 13:29:57 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4802 http://codemorning.xyz/sqlmap-automatic-sql-injection-and-database-takeover-tool/feed/ 0 4802 Check if Phone is 4G Enabled http://codemorning.xyz/check-if-phone-is-4g-enabled/ http://codemorning.xyz/check-if-phone-is-4g-enabled/#respond Sat, 03 Sep 2016 14:01:21 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4798 http://codemorning.xyz/check-if-phone-is-4g-enabled/feed/ 0 4798 Node.js cms framework comparison http://codemorning.xyz/node-js-cms-framework-comparison/ http://codemorning.xyz/node-js-cms-framework-comparison/#respond Sat, 03 Sep 2016 09:59:24 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4795 http://codemorning.xyz/node-js-cms-framework-comparison/feed/ 0 4795 Using web.xml to get JSTL sql dataSource http://codemorning.xyz/using-web-xml-to-get-jstl-sql-datasource/ http://codemorning.xyz/using-web-xml-to-get-jstl-sql-datasource/#respond Fri, 02 Sep 2016 06:20:43 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4782 http://codemorning.xyz/using-web-xml-to-get-jstl-sql-datasource/feed/ 0 4782 How to Install pug on Ubuntu? http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-install-pug-on-ubuntu/ http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-install-pug-on-ubuntu/#respond Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:53:53 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4767 http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-install-pug-on-ubuntu/feed/ 0 4767 How To Install MongoDB on Ubuntu http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-install-mongodb-on-ubuntu/ http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-install-mongodb-on-ubuntu/#respond Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:07:22 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4762 http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-install-mongodb-on-ubuntu/feed/ 0 4762 How to Rename wp-content Folder in WordPress http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-rename-wp-content-folder-in-wordpress/ http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-rename-wp-content-folder-in-wordpress/#respond Mon, 15 Aug 2016 07:17:15 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4759 http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-rename-wp-content-folder-in-wordpress/feed/ 0 4759 Top 10 Free CDN Services to Speed Up WordPress http://codemorning.xyz/top-10-free-cdn-services-to-speed-up-wordpress/ http://codemorning.xyz/top-10-free-cdn-services-to-speed-up-wordpress/#respond Sun, 14 Aug 2016 15:22:08 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4747 http://codemorning.xyz/top-10-free-cdn-services-to-speed-up-wordpress/feed/ 0 4747 Free Cloud Hosting by RedHat’s Openshift http://codemorning.xyz/free-cloud-hosting-by-redhats-openshift/ http://codemorning.xyz/free-cloud-hosting-by-redhats-openshift/#respond Sat, 13 Aug 2016 03:02:35 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4719 http://codemorning.xyz/free-cloud-hosting-by-redhats-openshift/feed/ 0 4719 Environment Setting for J2EE development in ubuntu/debian http://codemorning.xyz/environment-setting-for-j2ee-development/ http://codemorning.xyz/environment-setting-for-j2ee-development/#respond Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:29:28 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4724 http://codemorning.xyz/environment-setting-for-j2ee-development/feed/ 0 4724 Install or Update Oracle JDK 7 in Ubuntu http://codemorning.xyz/install-or-update-oracle-jdk-7-in-ubuntu/ http://codemorning.xyz/install-or-update-oracle-jdk-7-in-ubuntu/#respond Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:19:48 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4732 http://codemorning.xyz/install-or-update-oracle-jdk-7-in-ubuntu/feed/ 0 4732 Create SSH Key Pair http://codemorning.xyz/create-ssh-key-pair/ http://codemorning.xyz/create-ssh-key-pair/#respond Thu, 11 Aug 2016 07:29:55 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4720 http://codemorning.xyz/create-ssh-key-pair/feed/ 0 4720 Interesting JavaScript and CSS Libraries http://codemorning.xyz/nteresting-javascript-and-css-libraries/ http://codemorning.xyz/nteresting-javascript-and-css-libraries/#respond Tue, 09 Aug 2016 03:23:24 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4700 http://codemorning.xyz/nteresting-javascript-and-css-libraries/feed/ 0 4700 Awesome PHP Libraries http://codemorning.xyz/awesome-php-libraries/ http://codemorning.xyz/awesome-php-libraries/#comments Tue, 09 Aug 2016 02:55:10 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4697 http://codemorning.xyz/awesome-php-libraries/feed/ 2 4697