News & Technology – Code Morning Xyz http://codemorning.xyz Utilities | Tutorial | Tricks | Tools | News Tue, 27 Feb 2018 10:02:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 116146851 Elive Linux- Fast and Fantastic Linux Destro http://codemorning.xyz/elive-linux-fast-and-fantastic-linux-destro/ http://codemorning.xyz/elive-linux-fast-and-fantastic-linux-destro/#respond Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:49:04 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4613 http://codemorning.xyz/elive-linux-fast-and-fantastic-linux-destro/feed/ 0 4613 Draft U.S. Web Design Standards http://codemorning.xyz/draft-u-s-web-design-standards/ http://codemorning.xyz/draft-u-s-web-design-standards/#respond Tue, 19 Jul 2016 03:22:03 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4588 http://codemorning.xyz/draft-u-s-web-design-standards/feed/ 0 4588 Top10 Free and Open Source CRM http://codemorning.xyz/top10-free-and-open-source-crm/ http://codemorning.xyz/top10-free-and-open-source-crm/#respond Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:41:30 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4526 http://codemorning.xyz/top10-free-and-open-source-crm/feed/ 0 4526 Upgrade PHP 5.X To PHP 7 (Cheat Sheet) http://codemorning.xyz/upgrade-php-5-x-to-php-7-cheat-sheet/ http://codemorning.xyz/upgrade-php-5-x-to-php-7-cheat-sheet/#respond Thu, 17 Mar 2016 14:48:31 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4181 http://codemorning.xyz/upgrade-php-5-x-to-php-7-cheat-sheet/feed/ 0 4181 Website Traffic from USA, U. K and Australia http://codemorning.xyz/get-traffic-from-usa-u-k-and-australia/ http://codemorning.xyz/get-traffic-from-usa-u-k-and-australia/#comments Mon, 14 Mar 2016 13:33:28 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4164 http://codemorning.xyz/get-traffic-from-usa-u-k-and-australia/feed/ 3 4164 7 Best Free WordPress Ecommerce Plug-ins http://codemorning.xyz/7-best-free-wordpress-ecommerce-plug-ins/ http://codemorning.xyz/7-best-free-wordpress-ecommerce-plug-ins/#comments Wed, 20 Jan 2016 08:16:57 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4127 http://codemorning.xyz/7-best-free-wordpress-ecommerce-plug-ins/feed/ 5 4127 Best Online Tools To Know Everything About a Website http://codemorning.xyz/best-online-tools-to-know-everything-about-a-website/ http://codemorning.xyz/best-online-tools-to-know-everything-about-a-website/#comments Sat, 26 Dec 2015 13:46:52 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4099 http://codemorning.xyz/best-online-tools-to-know-everything-about-a-website/feed/ 11 4099 100+ Most Useful Websites & Web Apps http://codemorning.xyz/100-most-useful-websites-web-apps/ http://codemorning.xyz/100-most-useful-websites-web-apps/#comments Sat, 26 Dec 2015 13:39:35 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4100 http://codemorning.xyz/100-most-useful-websites-web-apps/feed/ 7 4100 Meet The New State of Matter – Jahn-Teller metals http://codemorning.xyz/scientists-have-discovered-a-new-state-of-matter-jahn-teller-metals/ http://codemorning.xyz/scientists-have-discovered-a-new-state-of-matter-jahn-teller-metals/#comments Mon, 30 Nov 2015 14:33:40 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4049 http://codemorning.xyz/scientists-have-discovered-a-new-state-of-matter-jahn-teller-metals/feed/ 3 4049 How To Secure WordPress Website http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-secure-wordpress-website/ http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-secure-wordpress-website/#comments Sat, 21 Nov 2015 04:21:29 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=3991 http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-secure-wordpress-website/feed/ 3 3991 Activate Windows 10 Using Windows 7 or 8.1 Product Key http://codemorning.xyz/activate-windows-10-using-windows-7-or-8-1-product-key/ http://codemorning.xyz/activate-windows-10-using-windows-7-or-8-1-product-key/#respond Wed, 18 Nov 2015 07:00:50 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=3968 http://codemorning.xyz/activate-windows-10-using-windows-7-or-8-1-product-key/feed/ 0 3968 10 Things Not To Do In PHP 7 http://codemorning.xyz/10-things-not-to-do-in-php-7/ http://codemorning.xyz/10-things-not-to-do-in-php-7/#respond Fri, 13 Nov 2015 05:00:32 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=3955 http://codemorning.xyz/10-things-not-to-do-in-php-7/feed/ 0 3955 PHP7 – New Features …Continued http://codemorning.xyz/php7-new-features-continued/ http://codemorning.xyz/php7-new-features-continued/#respond Fri, 16 Oct 2015 14:53:39 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=3889 http://codemorning.xyz/php7-new-features-continued/feed/ 0 3889 PHP7 – New Features http://codemorning.xyz/php7-new-features/ http://codemorning.xyz/php7-new-features/#respond Fri, 16 Oct 2015 14:47:27 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=3886 http://codemorning.xyz/php7-new-features/feed/ 0 3886 CSS Tools – Extremely Useful And Powerful – 01 http://codemorning.xyz/css-tools-extremely-useful-and-powerful/ http://codemorning.xyz/css-tools-extremely-useful-and-powerful/#comments Sun, 30 Aug 2015 16:19:01 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=3860 http://codemorning.xyz/css-tools-extremely-useful-and-powerful/feed/ 3 3860 Android Secret Codes http://codemorning.xyz/android-secret-codes/ http://codemorning.xyz/android-secret-codes/#respond Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:28:28 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=3857 http://codemorning.xyz/android-secret-codes/feed/ 0 3857 Track Email Address Location http://codemorning.xyz/track-email-address-location/ http://codemorning.xyz/track-email-address-location/#comments Sat, 22 Aug 2015 16:32:19 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=3844 http://codemorning.xyz/track-email-address-location/feed/ 9 3844 Top 10 programming Languages By Google http://codemorning.xyz/top-10-programming-languages-by-google/ http://codemorning.xyz/top-10-programming-languages-by-google/#comments Sat, 22 Aug 2015 14:50:26 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=3842 http://codemorning.xyz/top-10-programming-languages-by-google/feed/ 10 3842 Missed call balance enquiry Official Number of All Banks http://codemorning.xyz/missed-call-balance-enquiry-official-number-of-all-banks/ http://codemorning.xyz/missed-call-balance-enquiry-official-number-of-all-banks/#comments Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:38:38 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=3836 http://codemorning.xyz/missed-call-balance-enquiry-official-number-of-all-banks/feed/ 7 3836 Top 10 Programmers in the World of all Time http://codemorning.xyz/top-10-programmers-in-the-world-of-all-time/ http://codemorning.xyz/top-10-programmers-in-the-world-of-all-time/#respond Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:33:38 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=3817 http://codemorning.xyz/top-10-programmers-in-the-world-of-all-time/feed/ 0 3817 PHP 7 – Meet to new face of your partner :) http://codemorning.xyz/php-7-see-new-face-of-your-partner/ http://codemorning.xyz/php-7-see-new-face-of-your-partner/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:57:33 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=3770 http://codemorning.xyz/php-7-see-new-face-of-your-partner/feed/ 4 3770 Tips for Safe and Secure Android Device http://codemorning.xyz/tips-for-safe-and-secure-android-device/ http://codemorning.xyz/tips-for-safe-and-secure-android-device/#respond Sat, 20 Jun 2015 18:50:26 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=3752 http://codemorning.xyz/tips-for-safe-and-secure-android-device/feed/ 0 3752 Recover Contacts Of Android Phone if Lost http://codemorning.xyz/recover-contacts-from-android-phone/ http://codemorning.xyz/recover-contacts-from-android-phone/#respond Sat, 20 Jun 2015 18:19:23 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=3746 http://codemorning.xyz/recover-contacts-from-android-phone/feed/ 0 3746