Utilities – Code Morning Xyz http://codemorning.xyz Utilities | Tutorial | Tricks | Tools | News Tue, 27 Feb 2018 10:02:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 116146851 Setup WordPress on .onion Domain as Tor Hidden Service http://codemorning.xyz/setup-wordpress-on-onion-domain-as-tor-hidden-service/ http://codemorning.xyz/setup-wordpress-on-onion-domain-as-tor-hidden-service/#respond Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:10:47 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4975 http://codemorning.xyz/setup-wordpress-on-onion-domain-as-tor-hidden-service/feed/ 0 4975 Get .onion Domain Up and Running http://codemorning.xyz/get-onion-domain-up-and-running/ http://codemorning.xyz/get-onion-domain-up-and-running/#respond Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:41:10 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4971 http://codemorning.xyz/get-onion-domain-up-and-running/feed/ 0 4971 Freelancers – Where to go instead of Upork ? http://codemorning.xyz/freelancers-where-to-go-instead-of-upork/ http://codemorning.xyz/freelancers-where-to-go-instead-of-upork/#respond Fri, 09 Dec 2016 12:29:08 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4961 http://codemorning.xyz/freelancers-where-to-go-instead-of-upork/feed/ 0 4961 Free Web Design Tools & Resources http://codemorning.xyz/free-web-design-tools-resources/ http://codemorning.xyz/free-web-design-tools-resources/#respond Sat, 26 Nov 2016 18:23:35 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4906 http://codemorning.xyz/free-web-design-tools-resources/feed/ 0 4906 Completely remove Java from Ubuntu http://codemorning.xyz/completely-remove-java-from-ubuntu/ http://codemorning.xyz/completely-remove-java-from-ubuntu/#respond Sun, 02 Oct 2016 08:21:36 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4871 http://codemorning.xyz/completely-remove-java-from-ubuntu/feed/ 0 4871 World Currency Symbols http://codemorning.xyz/world-currency-symbols/ http://codemorning.xyz/world-currency-symbols/#respond Sun, 02 Oct 2016 05:31:58 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4869 http://codemorning.xyz/world-currency-symbols/feed/ 0 4869 Ubuntu Remove (Delete) a User http://codemorning.xyz/ubuntu-remove-delete-a-user/ http://codemorning.xyz/ubuntu-remove-delete-a-user/#respond Fri, 23 Sep 2016 05:45:17 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4842 http://codemorning.xyz/ubuntu-remove-delete-a-user/feed/ 0 4842 Ubuntu Add a User and Grant Root Privileges http://codemorning.xyz/ubuntu-add-a-user-and-grant-root-privileges/ http://codemorning.xyz/ubuntu-add-a-user-and-grant-root-privileges/#respond Fri, 23 Sep 2016 05:40:36 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4840 http://codemorning.xyz/ubuntu-add-a-user-and-grant-root-privileges/feed/ 0 4840 How to Install Oracle Java 8 on Ubuntu http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-install-oracle-java-8-on-ubuntu/ http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-install-oracle-java-8-on-ubuntu/#respond Fri, 23 Sep 2016 05:30:51 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4838 http://codemorning.xyz/how-to-install-oracle-java-8-on-ubuntu/feed/ 0 4838 Country List http://codemorning.xyz/country-list/ http://codemorning.xyz/country-list/#respond Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:13:39 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4825 http://codemorning.xyz/country-list/feed/ 0 4825 jquery ajax crop image before upload using croppie plugin http://codemorning.xyz/jquery-ajax-crop-image-before-upload-using-croppie-plugin/ http://codemorning.xyz/jquery-ajax-crop-image-before-upload-using-croppie-plugin/#respond Thu, 15 Sep 2016 07:23:49 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4817 http://codemorning.xyz/jquery-ajax-crop-image-before-upload-using-croppie-plugin/feed/ 0 4817 sqlmap – Automatic SQL injection and database takeover tool http://codemorning.xyz/sqlmap-automatic-sql-injection-and-database-takeover-tool/ http://codemorning.xyz/sqlmap-automatic-sql-injection-and-database-takeover-tool/#respond Tue, 06 Sep 2016 13:29:57 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4802 http://codemorning.xyz/sqlmap-automatic-sql-injection-and-database-takeover-tool/feed/ 0 4802 Check if Phone is 4G Enabled http://codemorning.xyz/check-if-phone-is-4g-enabled/ http://codemorning.xyz/check-if-phone-is-4g-enabled/#respond Sat, 03 Sep 2016 14:01:21 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4798 http://codemorning.xyz/check-if-phone-is-4g-enabled/feed/ 0 4798 Top 10 Free CDN Services to Speed Up WordPress http://codemorning.xyz/top-10-free-cdn-services-to-speed-up-wordpress/ http://codemorning.xyz/top-10-free-cdn-services-to-speed-up-wordpress/#respond Sun, 14 Aug 2016 15:22:08 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4747 http://codemorning.xyz/top-10-free-cdn-services-to-speed-up-wordpress/feed/ 0 4747 Free Cloud Hosting by RedHat’s Openshift http://codemorning.xyz/free-cloud-hosting-by-redhats-openshift/ http://codemorning.xyz/free-cloud-hosting-by-redhats-openshift/#respond Sat, 13 Aug 2016 03:02:35 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4719 http://codemorning.xyz/free-cloud-hosting-by-redhats-openshift/feed/ 0 4719 Install or Update Oracle JDK 7 in Ubuntu http://codemorning.xyz/install-or-update-oracle-jdk-7-in-ubuntu/ http://codemorning.xyz/install-or-update-oracle-jdk-7-in-ubuntu/#respond Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:19:48 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4732 http://codemorning.xyz/install-or-update-oracle-jdk-7-in-ubuntu/feed/ 0 4732 Create SSH Key Pair http://codemorning.xyz/create-ssh-key-pair/ http://codemorning.xyz/create-ssh-key-pair/#respond Thu, 11 Aug 2016 07:29:55 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4720 http://codemorning.xyz/create-ssh-key-pair/feed/ 0 4720 Interesting JavaScript and CSS Libraries http://codemorning.xyz/nteresting-javascript-and-css-libraries/ http://codemorning.xyz/nteresting-javascript-and-css-libraries/#respond Tue, 09 Aug 2016 03:23:24 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4700 http://codemorning.xyz/nteresting-javascript-and-css-libraries/feed/ 0 4700 Awesome PHP Libraries http://codemorning.xyz/awesome-php-libraries/ http://codemorning.xyz/awesome-php-libraries/#comments Tue, 09 Aug 2016 02:55:10 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4697 http://codemorning.xyz/awesome-php-libraries/feed/ 2 4697 Adsense Alternatives: Media.net vs Adsense vs Chitika vs BuySellAds vs Infolinks http://codemorning.xyz/adsense-alternatives-media-net-vs-adsense-vs-chitika-vs-buysellads-vs-infolinks/ http://codemorning.xyz/adsense-alternatives-media-net-vs-adsense-vs-chitika-vs-buysellads-vs-infolinks/#respond Mon, 08 Aug 2016 02:16:51 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4685 http://codemorning.xyz/adsense-alternatives-media-net-vs-adsense-vs-chitika-vs-buysellads-vs-infolinks/feed/ 0 4685 Full Stack Developer – What this means? http://codemorning.xyz/full-stack-developer-what-this-means/ http://codemorning.xyz/full-stack-developer-what-this-means/#respond Fri, 29 Jul 2016 02:53:13 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4631 http://codemorning.xyz/full-stack-developer-what-this-means/feed/ 0 4631 htaccess – Allow or Restrict Website Access by IP or IP range or Country http://codemorning.xyz/htaccess-allow-or-block-ipip-rangecountry-to-access-website/ http://codemorning.xyz/htaccess-allow-or-block-ipip-rangecountry-to-access-website/#respond Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:50:42 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4628 http://codemorning.xyz/htaccess-allow-or-block-ipip-rangecountry-to-access-website/feed/ 0 4628 Find location from IP address using Geoplugin API http://codemorning.xyz/find-location-from-ip-address-using-geoplugin-api/ http://codemorning.xyz/find-location-from-ip-address-using-geoplugin-api/#respond Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:17:07 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4622 http://codemorning.xyz/find-location-from-ip-address-using-geoplugin-api/feed/ 0 4622 Elive Linux- Fast and Fantastic Linux Destro http://codemorning.xyz/elive-linux-fast-and-fantastic-linux-destro/ http://codemorning.xyz/elive-linux-fast-and-fantastic-linux-destro/#respond Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:49:04 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4613 http://codemorning.xyz/elive-linux-fast-and-fantastic-linux-destro/feed/ 0 4613 10 commandments for creating good code http://codemorning.xyz/10-commandments-for-creating-good-code/ http://codemorning.xyz/10-commandments-for-creating-good-code/#respond Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:06:06 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4606 http://codemorning.xyz/10-commandments-for-creating-good-code/feed/ 0 4606 Camera and Video Control with HTML5 http://codemorning.xyz/camera-and-video-control-with-html5/ http://codemorning.xyz/camera-and-video-control-with-html5/#respond Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:21:15 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4604 http://codemorning.xyz/camera-and-video-control-with-html5/feed/ 0 4604 Top 22 Social Media Search Engines to Find People and Social Information http://codemorning.xyz/top-22-social-media-search-engines-to-find-people-and-social-information/ http://codemorning.xyz/top-22-social-media-search-engines-to-find-people-and-social-information/#respond Sun, 24 Jul 2016 16:42:32 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4596 http://codemorning.xyz/top-22-social-media-search-engines-to-find-people-and-social-information/feed/ 0 4596 What’s new for designers & developers, July 2016 http://codemorning.xyz/whats-new-for-designers-developers-july-2016/ http://codemorning.xyz/whats-new-for-designers-developers-july-2016/#respond Tue, 19 Jul 2016 03:10:22 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4578 http://codemorning.xyz/whats-new-for-designers-developers-july-2016/feed/ 0 4578 Top 4 Screen Video Recorders for Linux http://codemorning.xyz/top-4-screen-video-recorders-for-linux/ http://codemorning.xyz/top-4-screen-video-recorders-for-linux/#respond Mon, 04 Jul 2016 09:18:12 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4552 http://codemorning.xyz/top-4-screen-video-recorders-for-linux/feed/ 0 4552 Telepathy, How to Develop Telepathy ? http://codemorning.xyz/telepathy-how-to-develop-telepathy/ http://codemorning.xyz/telepathy-how-to-develop-telepathy/#comments Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:18:29 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4547 http://codemorning.xyz/telepathy-how-to-develop-telepathy/feed/ 1 4547 Top10 Free and Open Source CRM http://codemorning.xyz/top10-free-and-open-source-crm/ http://codemorning.xyz/top10-free-and-open-source-crm/#respond Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:41:30 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4526 http://codemorning.xyz/top10-free-and-open-source-crm/feed/ 0 4526 60+ Useful Payment APIs Across 12 Segments http://codemorning.xyz/60-useful-payment-apis-across-12-segments/ http://codemorning.xyz/60-useful-payment-apis-across-12-segments/#respond Wed, 18 May 2016 07:14:40 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4498 http://codemorning.xyz/60-useful-payment-apis-across-12-segments/feed/ 0 4498 CDN Javascript Library http://codemorning.xyz/cdn-javascript-library/ http://codemorning.xyz/cdn-javascript-library/#respond Wed, 18 May 2016 06:48:38 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4495 http://codemorning.xyz/cdn-javascript-library/feed/ 0 4495 Ultimate Free Icons http://codemorning.xyz/ultimate-free-icons/ http://codemorning.xyz/ultimate-free-icons/#respond Mon, 16 May 2016 19:21:56 +0000 http://codemorning.xyz/?p=4466 http://codemorning.xyz/ultimate-free-icons/feed/ 0 4466